top of page
  • Writer's pictureTSI Quality Services

TSI Intermediate Food Safety Level 3 Award

Food Safety Level 3

Food Safety Level 3

Secure the TSI Food Safety Level 3 Award, an intermediate certification essential for supervisors and managers in food safety. It emphasizes critical aspects of hazard control, compliance with legislation, and fostering a culture of safety. This award ensures you're equipped to implement effective food safety systems, maintaining high health and safety standards for consumers.

  • Intended for: Food Supervisors and Managers

  • Includes: Exam invigilation and certification.

  • Pre-requisites: Attend the TSI Food Safety Level 3 training at a TSI-approved training center.

Do you want to attain this award? Click on the Apply button below.


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page