top of page
  • Writer's pictureTSI Quality Services

TSI Advanced Food Safety Level 4 Award

Updated: Jun 20

Food Safety Level 4

Food Safety Level 4

Attain the TSI Accredited Advanced Food Safety Level 4 Award. Designed for professionals aimed at strategic management of food safety systems, this award is ideal for managers and consultants. It focuses on leadership in implementing and overseeing food safety practices. Accreditation by EIAC underscores adherence to the highest food safety management standards, ensuring consumer safety and enhancing organizational reputation.

  • Intended for: Food Safety Managers and Food Safety Consultants and Trainers.

  • Pre-requisites: Attend the TSI Food Safety Level 4 training at a TSI-approved training center.


TSI is accredited by the Emirates International Accreditation Centre (EIAC) as an Awarding Body for Food Safety Level 4. The accreditation is in accordance with ISO 17024 – Conformity assessment – General requirements for bodies operating certification of persons.


Do you want to attain this award? Click on the Apply button below.

Do you already have a Food Safety Level 4 certificate and you are interested in upgrading it to an EIAC-Accredited Food Safety Level 4 certificate? Fill out this 1 minute form and get it upgraded today!



bottom of page