top of page
  • Writer's pictureTSI Quality Services

TSI Advanced Risk-Based Food Safety Level 5 Award

Food Safety Level 5

Food Safety Level 5

Secure the TSI Accredited Risk-Based Food Safety Level 5 Award, accredited by EIAC, tailored for leaders, senior managers, auditors, and inspectors. This advanced certification focuses on risk-based management strategies in food safety, equipping professionals to devise and implement effective risk assessment and control measures. It's the perfect qualification for those aiming to master risk-based approaches, ensuring the highest level of consumer protection and compliance with industry standards.

  • Intended for: Food Senior Managers, Auditors, Consultants, Trainers and Inspectors.

  • Pre-requisites: Attend the TSI Food Safety Level 5 training at a TSI-approved training center.


TSI is accredited by the Emirates International Accreditation Centre (EIAC) as an Awarding Body for Food Safety Level 5. The accreditation is in accordance with ISO 17024 – Conformity assessment – General requirements for bodies operating certification of persons.


Do you want to attain this award? Click on the Apply button below.


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page