top of page
  • Writer's pictureTSI Quality Services

TSI HACCP Level 4 Award

Updated: Mar 13

HACCP Level 4

HACCP Level 4

Attain the TSI HACCP Level 4 Award, designed for professionals responsible for overseeing the HACCP system within their organizations. This advanced certification deepens your understanding of HACCP principles, focusing on the effective management, monitoring, and enhancement of the system. Perfect for HACCP team leaders and quality assurance managers, it equips you with the skills to ensure the HACCP plan is applied efficiently.

  • Intended for: Food Safety Managers, HACCP Team Leaders, Food Safety Consultants and Trainers.

  • Includes: Exam invigilation and certification.

  • Pre-requisites: Attend the TSI HACCP Level 4 training at a TSI-approved training center.

Do you want to attain this award? Click on the Apply button below.


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page