top of page
  • Writer's pictureTSI Quality Services

TSI HACCP Level 5 For Professionals Award

Updated: Mar 13

HACCP Level 5

HACCP level 5

Secure the TSI HACCP Level 5 Professional Award, the pinnacle of HACCP certification, aimed at experts who strategize and refine food safety systems at the highest level. This award represents an elite understanding of HACCP principles, strategic planning, verification, validation, and the capability to lead organizational change towards exemplary food safety practices. Ideal for senior HACCP team leaders, consultants, food safety auditors and inspectors.

  • Intended for: Food Senior Managers, Auditors, Consultants, Trainers and Inspectors.

  • Pre-requisites: Attend the TSI HACCP Level 5 training at a TSI-approved training center.

Do you want to attain this award? Click on the Apply button below.


評等為 0(最高為 5 顆星)。

bottom of page