top of page
  • Writer's pictureTSI Quality Services

TSI HACCP Level 3 Award

Updated: Mar 13

HACCP Level 3

HACCP Level 3

Achieve the TSI HACCP Level 3 Award, tailored for HACCP team members and supervisors responsible for implementing the HACCP system. This intermediate certification focuses on the practical application of identifying hazards, establishing critical limits, and monitoring Critical Control Points (CCPs). It provides the essential skills needed for effective management and maintenance of food safety standards, ensuring team readiness to uphold the integrity of the HACCP system.

  • Intended for: Food Supervisors and Managers Includes: Exam invigilation and certification.

  • Pre-requisites: Attend the TSI HACCP Level 3 training at a TSI-approved training center.

Do you want to attain this award? Click on the Apply button below.


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page