top of page
  • Writer's pictureTSI Quality Services

TSI HACCP Level 1 (Awareness) Award

Updated: Mar 13

HACCP Level 1

HACCP Level 1

Start with the TSI HACCP Level 1 (Awareness) Award, an entry-level certification introducing the core principles of the Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point (HACCP) system. Designed for newcomers to the food industry, it focuses on raising awareness about the significance of HACCP in preventing food safety hazards.

This qualification is ideal for those seeking to grasp the foundational elements of HACCP.

  • Intended for: Food handlers

  • Includes: Exam invigilation and certification.

  • Pre-requisites: Attend the TSI HACCP Level 1 training at a TSI-approved training center.

Do you want to attain this award? Click on the Apply button below.


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page