top of page

Accredited Risk-Based Food Safety Level 5

A certified person in Advanced Risk-based Food Safety Level 5 is a person who works in the food safety field and has a high level of knowledge of food safety hazards and controls and food safety culture. This is accomplished by understanding how to assess the risks related to food safety, apply the food safety legal requirements, manage food safety incidents and crisis, and outbreaks investigation.

Who should get this qualification?

This course is intended for manager-level candidates.

Hazard analysis
Group meeting

Learning Outcomes

1. Risk analysis

2.Food Law

3.Food hazards

4.Outbreak investigation

5. Food safety management systems

6. Food Safety Culture

7. Food Safety Crisis Management

  1. Diploma (Minimum 2 years) or degree certificate related to food safety or TSI EIAC Accredited Advanced FS Level 4.

  2. Evidence for Experience (Minimum 2 years in food safety, including 1 year at least in a managerial or supervision role).

Certification Prerequisites


  1. Apply for training/ exam.

  2. Sign the agreement and add your personal information.

  3. Attend the exam.

  4. Get your result and certificate.

Certification Process

bottom of page